Notre Dame trio leads C4D1 boys basketball all-tournament team

Three players from MSHSAA Class 4 District 1 boys basketball champion Notre Dame made the all-tournament team, which was selected by the districtís coaches.

CAPE CENTRAL: Tyrus Reddin and Doreaente Tucker.

DEXTER: Andrew Ellinghouse and Garrett Henson.

NOTRE DAME: Tyler Landewee, Justin Thoma and Caleb LeGrand.

SIKESTON: Payton Howard and Clark Steward.

STE. GENEVIEVE: Logan Trollinger.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: