2010 All-Southeast Missourian Baseball Team

Sunday, July 11, 2010
Photos by Kristin Eberts and Southeast Missourian Staff -

The All-Missourian team was selected from players at the following schools: Advance, Bell City, Cape Central, Chaffee, Delta, Jackson, Kelly, Leopold, Meadow Heights, Notre Dame, Oak Ridge, Oran, Perryville, Saxony Lutheran, Scott City, Scott County Central, St. Vincent and Woodland.